Categories
away

23.5.2022

Monday morning at Selwyn
11:16 Monday 23 May 2022

Categories
away Cambridge NZ

17.5.2022

three plus 2 at arms length
13:47 Tuesday 17 May 2022

Categories
away Cambridge New Zealand

13.5.2022

The Courthouse, 24 Victoria Street, Cambridge NZ
10:53 Friday 13 May 2022

Categories
away Cambridge New Zealand

12.5.2022

62 Duke Street, Cambridge, Waikato, New Zealand
10:10 Thursday 12 May 2022

Categories
away Cambridge New Zealand

11.5.2022

Duke Street, Cambridge, Waikato
14:09 Wednesday 11 May 2022

Categories
away Pukerimu

10.5.2022

Circus. Cambridge Park. Waikato
12:43 Tuesday 10 May 2022

Categories
away Cambridge New Zealand

9.5.2022

Talking Alpacas
10:29 Monday 9 May 2022

Categories
away Cambridge New Zealand

8.5.2022

Cambridge Memorial Park
11:14 Sunday 8 May 2022

Categories
away Cambridge NZ

7.5.2022

Don
12:20 Saturday 7 May 2022

Categories
away Cambridge New Zealand

6.5.2022

building up, on the highest ridge, in Cambridge / Leamington
09:18 Friday 6 May 2022

Categories
away

4.5.2022

Campbell Street // Leamington / Cambridge / Waipa //
13:16 Wednesday 4 May 2022

Categories
away Pukekura

1.5.2022

Close to home
10:11 Sunday 1 May 2022

Categories
away Leamington CBD

30.4.2022

downtown Leamington, Waikato, NZ
18:29 Saturday 30 April 2022

Categories
away Cambridge New Zealand

29.4.2022

The Datsuns
12:10 Friday 29 April 2022

Categories
away Cambridge New Zealand

28.4.2022

Miriam Ellis
14:54 Thursday 28 April 2022

Categories
away Cambridge New Zealand

26.4.2022

.. preparations for the new build
14:10 Tuesday 26 April 2022

Categories
away Cambridge New Zealand

25.4.2022

Anzac Parade
08:59 Monday 25 April 2022

Categories
away Leamington Domain Leamington New Zealand

23.4.2022

Night train
18:41 Saturday 23 April 2022

Categories
away St Andrews Church

21.4.2022

reflections
20:43 Thursday 21 April 2022

Categories
away St Andrews Church

17.4.2022

Rev. Jennie Savage
11:43 Sunday 17 April 2022

Categories
away

16.4.2022

Victoria Square
10:06 Saturday 16 April 2022

Categories
away

14.4.2022

Four Square National Park
15:35 Thursday 14 April 2022

Categories
away

13.4.2022

Ashhurst, Manawatu
18:08 Wednesday 13 April 2022

Categories
away

12.4.2022

Fresh Choice Leamington
18:14 Tuesday 12 April 2022

Categories
away Cambridge New Zealand

11.4.2022

RSA event Cambridge Town Hall
12:02 Monday 11 April 2022

Categories
away

9.4.2022

in public
10:44 Saturday 9 April 2022*

info *incorrect metadata

Categories
away

6.4.2022

FreshChoice
20:27 Wednesday 6 April 2022

info

Categories
away

3.4.2022

socks :)
11:53 Sunday 3 April 2022

info

Categories
away

2.4.2022

52
10:11 Saturday 2 April 2022

info

Categories
away

29.3.2022

CBD Cambridge
17:20 Tuesday 29 March 2022

info

Categories
away

28.3.2022

Wallace Building
19:46 Monday 28 March 2022

info

Categories
away

27.3.2022

Pop Up Edible Garden(s) [2]
14:58 Sunday 27 March 2022

info

Categories
away

26.3.2022

Lakewood & domain
9:24 Saturday 26 March 2022

info

Categories
away

25.3.2022

Campbell & Burns
18:56 Friday 25 March 2022

info

Categories
away

24.3.2022

leaf (8 of 12)
16:37 Thursday 24 March 2022

info

Categories
away

23.3.2022

Ukraine (2)
20:00 Wednesday 23 March 2022

info

Categories
away

22.3.2022

Pop-Up Edible Garden(s)
10:43 Tuesday 22 March 2022

info

Categories
away

21.3.2022

Ukraine
17:15 Monday 21 March 2022

info

Categories
away

20.3.2022

Te Pātaka Kai shoot Vogel (& Shakespeare)
13:49 Sunday 20 March 2022

info

Categories
away

19.3.2022

Cambridge Farmers’ Market
9:43 Saturday 19 March 2022

info

Categories
away

17.3.2022

193 Shakespeare (take 2)
10:32 Thursday 17 March 2022

info

Categories
away

16.3.2022

progress
10:44 Wednesday 16 March 2022

info

Categories
away

14.3.2022

1972 – 2022
8:47 Monday 14 March 2022

info

Categories
away

13.3.2022

Trash n Treasure
10:31 Sunday 13 March 2022

info

Categories
away

12.3.2022

Aunties
16:12 Saturday 12 March 2022

info

Categories
away

11.3.2022

under the gib
12:04 Friday 11 March 2022

info

Categories
away

9.3.2022

193 Shakespeare Street
10:34 Wednesday 9 March 2022

info

Categories
away

6.3.2022

Gerry Westenberg
14:40 Sunday 6 March 2022

info

Categories
away

5.3.2022

Jubilee Gardens
11:03 Saturday 5 March 2022

info

Categories
away

1.3.2022

from Lamb
19:49 Tuesday 1 March 2022

info