Categories
Cambridge NZ

15.1.2022

Cambridge CBD Sunday midday
12:36 Sunday 15 May 2022

Categories
Cambridge New Zealand home

14.5.2022

of unknown provenance – a gift
14:52 Saturday 14 May 2022

Categories
Cambridge NZ

Protected: Colac

This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:

Categories
away Cambridge New Zealand

13.5.2022

The Courthouse, 24 Victoria Street, Cambridge NZ
10:53 Friday 13 May 2022

Categories
away Cambridge New Zealand

12.5.2022

62 Duke Street, Cambridge, Waikato, New Zealand
10:10 Thursday 12 May 2022

Categories
away Cambridge New Zealand

11.5.2022

Duke Street, Cambridge, Waikato
14:09 Wednesday 11 May 2022

Categories
away Pukerimu

10.5.2022

Circus. Cambridge Park. Waikato
12:43 Tuesday 10 May 2022

Categories
away Cambridge New Zealand

9.5.2022

Talking Alpacas
10:29 Monday 9 May 2022

Categories
away Cambridge New Zealand

8.5.2022

Cambridge Memorial Park
11:14 Sunday 8 May 2022

Categories
away Cambridge NZ

7.5.2022

Don
12:20 Saturday 7 May 2022

Categories
away Cambridge New Zealand

6.5.2022

building up, on the highest ridge, in Cambridge / Leamington
09:18 Friday 6 May 2022

Categories
Cambridge NZ

5.5.2022

Agfa Canon Fujifilm Kodak Mamyia Nikon Olympus Pentax Panasonic Polaroid Ricoh Rollei Samsung Sony
17:22 Thursday 5 May 2022

Categories
away

4.5.2022

Campbell Street // Leamington / Cambridge / Waipa //
13:16 Wednesday 4 May 2022

Categories
Cambridge NZ home

3.5.2022

Kodachrome
16:49 Tuesday 3 May 2022

Categories
home

2.5.2022

Day book: 13 April 2022 [Samsung S10+ / Adobe Lightroom / Snapfish // capture / edit / compile / send]
12:36 Monday 2 May 2022

Categories
away Pukekura

1.5.2022

Close to home
10:11 Sunday 1 May 2022

Categories
away Leamington CBD

30.4.2022

downtown Leamington, Waikato, NZ
18:29 Saturday 30 April 2022

Categories
away Cambridge New Zealand

29.4.2022

The Datsuns
12:10 Friday 29 April 2022

Categories
away Cambridge New Zealand

28.4.2022

Miriam Ellis
14:54 Thursday 28 April 2022

Categories
home

27.4.2022

no one hurt
12:36 Wednesday 27 April 2022

Categories
away Cambridge New Zealand

26.4.2022

.. preparations for the new build
14:10 Tuesday 26 April 2022

Categories
away Cambridge New Zealand

25.4.2022

Anzac Parade
08:59 Monday 25 April 2022

Categories
home Photography

24.4.2022

Thanks Kees & Dorothy and David. Very cool.
19:23 Sunday 24 April 2022

Categories
away Leamington Domain Leamington New Zealand

23.4.2022

Night train
18:41 Saturday 23 April 2022

Categories
home

22.4.2022

Carlton Ware
16:54 Friday 22 April 2022

Categories
away St Andrews Church

21.4.2022

reflections
20:43 Thursday 21 April 2022

Categories
home

20.4.2022

St Andrews
10:41 Wednesday 20 April 2022

Categories
Cambridge NZ home

19.4.2022

prep.
17:27 Monday 17 April 2022

Categories
home

18.4.2022

hand painted
15:28 Monday 18 April 2022

Categories
away St Andrews Church

17.4.2022

Rev. Jennie Savage
11:43 Sunday 17 April 2022

Categories
away

16.4.2022

Victoria Square
10:06 Saturday 16 April 2022

Categories
home

15.4.2022

calling cards
17:07 Friday 15 April 2022

Categories
away

14.4.2022

Four Square National Park
15:35 Thursday 14 April 2022

Categories
away

13.4.2022

Ashhurst, Manawatu
18:08 Wednesday 13 April 2022

Categories
away

12.4.2022

Fresh Choice Leamington
18:14 Tuesday 12 April 2022

Categories
away Cambridge New Zealand

11.4.2022

RSA event Cambridge Town Hall
12:02 Monday 11 April 2022

Categories
home

10.4.2022

Day 100 (839)
9:37 Sunday 10 April 2022

info

Categories
away

9.4.2022

in public
10:44 Saturday 9 April 2022*

info *incorrect metadata

Categories
home

8.4.2022

north
10:00 Friday 8 April 2022

info

Categories
home

7.4.2022

louver
18:34 Thursday 7 April 2022

info

Categories
away

6.4.2022

FreshChoice
20:27 Wednesday 6 April 2022

info

Categories
home

5.4.2022

chain
21:08 Tuesday 5 April 2022

info

Categories
home

4.4.2022

Shammy
17:33 Monday 4 April 2022

info

Categories
away

3.4.2022

socks :)
11:53 Sunday 3 April 2022

info

Categories
away

2.4.2022

52
10:11 Saturday 2 April 2022

info

Categories
home

1.4.2022

142
16:05 Friday 1 April 2022

info

Categories
home

31.2.2022

convoy
10:39 Thursday 31 March 2022

info

Categories
home

30.3.2022

Cyclamen
19:01 Wednesday 30 March 2022

info

Categories
away

29.3.2022

CBD Cambridge
17:20 Tuesday 29 March 2022

info

Categories
away

28.3.2022

Wallace Building
19:46 Monday 28 March 2022

info