Categories
home Leamington NZ

25.6.2022

here at home
16:30 Saturday 25 June 2022

Categories
away Cambridge NZ

24.6.2022

Vote 2022 | Duke & Victoria streets, Cambridge
13:39 Friday 21 June 2022

Categories
home Leamington NZ

23.6.2022

.. fancy seeing you here, you keeping well?
13:36 Thursday 23 June 2022

Categories
away Leamington CBD

22.6.2022

Vehicle profiles
15:40 Wednesday 22 June 2022

Categories
away Cambridge NZ

21.6.2022

Gorton Road
13:48 Tuesday 21 June 2022

Categories
Cambridge NZ

20.6.2022

shapes, surfaces & designs
11:53 Monday 20 June 2022

Categories
away Karapiro

19.6.2022

selfie with kiwifruit cushion
15:10 Sunday 19 June 2022

Categories
away Tamahere

18.6.2022

10.00AM to 4.00PM daily for the next three weeks
10:14 Saturday 18 June 2022

Categories
away Cambridge New Zealand

17.6.2022

Cambridge Park, Waikato, New Zealand.
14:23 Friday 17 June 2022

Categories
away Karapiro Lake Karapiro

16.6.2022

WFP Karapiro, Waikato NZ
15:53 Thursday 16 June 2022

Categories
away Cambridge New Zealand

15.6.2022

Cambridge Branch Railway & etc . . .
17:39 Wednesday 15 June 2022

Categories
away Cambridge NZ

14.6.2022

cambridge.co.nz shoot
10:52 Tuesday 14 June 2022

Categories
away Cambridge New Zealand

13.6.2022

colours
13:18 Monday 13 June 2022

Categories
away Hamilton New Zealand

12.6.2022

birthday high tea
12:25 Sunday 12 June 2022

Categories
301 Shakespeare Street home

11.6.2022

turning this lot (& there are many) into a meaningful and accessible archive
16:45 Saturday 11 June 2022

Categories
away Cambridge New Zealand

10.6.2022

Fort Street
14:20 Friday 10 June 2022

Categories
home Leamington New Zealand

9.6.2022

Camellia
14:58 Thursday 9 June 2022

Categories
away Cambridge NZ

8.6.2022

CBD Cambridge, Waikato, Aotearoa New Zealand
11:26 Wednesday 9 May 2022

Categories
home Leamington NZ

7.6.2022

plastic bottle wrangling
10:30 Tuesday 7 June 2022

Categories
home Leamington New Zealand

6.6.2022

cobweb
12:36 Monday 6 June 2022

Categories
away Cambridge New Zealand CBD

5.6.2022

Empire Street
20:03 Sunday 5 June 2022

Categories
away Cambridge New Zealand

4.6.2022

Athletic Park Cambridge Waikato
14:57 Saturday 4 June 2022

Categories
away Cambridge NZ

3.6.2022

Preparing to perform Diu Regnare at 0935 hours NZST
09:17 Friday 3 June 2022

Categories
Cambridge NZ home

2.6.2022

Wetback
18:10 Thursday 2 June 2022

Categories
away Hamilton New Zealand

1.6.2022

Chartwell Cooperating Church
10:17 Wednesday 1 June 2022

Categories
away Cambridge NZ

31.5.2022

Pink Ribbon fundraiser
09:06 Tuesday 31 May 2022

Categories
away Cambridge NZ

30.5.2022

much memorabilia :)
11:43 Monday 30 May 2022

Categories
away

29.5.2022

familiar themes
13:40 Sunday 29 May 2022

Categories
away Hamilton New Zealand

28.5.2022

Hamilton Gardens
10:44 Saturday 28 May 2022

Categories
home

27.5.2022

a/p ‘This is me at Kaitangata’ Robin White June 1979 & etc..
08:35 Friday 27 May 2022

Categories
away Cambridge NZ

26.5.2022

Visiting with Friends of Cambridge Museum
17:55 Thursday 26 May 2022

Categories
home

25.5.2022

one of ...
17:04 Wednesday 9 May 2022

Categories
Cambridge NZ

24.5.2022

treat
14:13 Tuesday 24 May 2022

Categories
away

23.5.2022

Monday morning at Selwyn
11:16 Monday 23 May 2022

Categories
Cambridge NZ home

22.5.2022

north
16:31 Sunday 22 May 2022

Categories
Cambridge NZ home

21.5.2022

Saturday night on the couch!
18:15 Saturday 21 May 2022

Categories
Cambridge NZ

20.5.2022

design Design
16:40 Friday 20 May 2022

Categories
home

19.5.2022

waiting . .
08:54 Thursday 19 May 2022

Categories
home

18.5.2022

I must get this repaired
09:11 Wednesday 18 May 2022

Categories
away Cambridge NZ

17.5.2022

three plus 2 at arms length
13:47 Tuesday 17 May 2022

Categories
Cambridge New Zealand home

16.5.2022

and reading Grand
16:50 Monday 16 May 2022

Categories
Cambridge NZ

15.1.2022

Cambridge CBD Sunday midday
12:36 Sunday 15 May 2022

Categories
Cambridge New Zealand home

14.5.2022

of unknown provenance – a gift
14:52 Saturday 14 May 2022

Categories
Cambridge NZ

Protected: Colac

This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:

Categories
away Cambridge New Zealand

13.5.2022

The Courthouse, 24 Victoria Street, Cambridge NZ
10:53 Friday 13 May 2022

Categories
away Cambridge New Zealand

12.5.2022

62 Duke Street, Cambridge, Waikato, New Zealand
10:10 Thursday 12 May 2022

Categories
away Cambridge New Zealand

11.5.2022

Duke Street, Cambridge, Waikato
14:09 Wednesday 11 May 2022

Categories
away Pukerimu

10.5.2022

Circus. Cambridge Park. Waikato
12:43 Tuesday 10 May 2022

Categories
away Cambridge New Zealand

9.5.2022

Talking Alpacas
10:29 Monday 9 May 2022

Categories
away Cambridge New Zealand

8.5.2022

Cambridge Memorial Park
11:14 Sunday 8 May 2022